YES, YES, OH YES!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on March 15, 2012 by

3



YES

   YES

     OH YES!!!!!!!!!!!!

OH YES!!!!!!!!    My love

You can do all the things

Your heart so mightily desires

To me today and as the night falls

Fresh upon our bodies

As we await each other’s release of sweet passion

YES

   YES

     OH YES!!!!!!!!!!!!

Come to me my BLACK KING and manly receive

What this BLACK QUEEN of a woman holds for you

As you move your body close to mine

My heart does not wonder of your love

For as you speak to me with your mouth of truth

You speak to me with your heart

YES

   YES

     OH YES!!!!!!!!!!!!

The soft pressure of your hands upon my breast

And the entire motions of your body

My thighs know I’m in for more of you

Do what you do my BLACK KING of a man

Always pleasing the innermost of my womanhood

I’m all over you and you all over me

YES

    OH YES!!!!!!!!!!!!

Experiencing this precious experience

During the course of our loving

Desires not the presence of anyone else

Come on my love and see, feel how we lay

This is where you can be the man you so desire

As my legs of firmness wrap themselves

Around your mighty shoulders of strength

YES

   YES

     OH YES!!!!!!!!!!!!

The pleasurable thought of our being together

Has emerged and wanting you near again

Come on my love and let’s release our goodness

Let’s take advantage of another explosive union

For we know the outcome of our being together

You being a BLACK KING of a man 

And me a BLACK QUEEN of a woman

YES

   YES

     OH YES!!!!!!!!!!!!

Our remembering the love we have for each other

Keeps us and our hearts

Until we union again

YES

   YES

     OH YES!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Written by Sumana Taonga Kagiso Cyrah

( formerly known as Rhonda M. Whaley Smith)

Copyright February 2012

