I FEEL YOU

Posted on January 17, 2012 by

2



By Rhonda M. Whaley Smith,

© January 2012

. . . Windows of Life 1837 

I FEEL YOU

 

All in my mind and all on my thighs

 

I FEEL YOU

 

My heart is open to you

Far wider than my legs can stretch

 

As the day nears to an end, I know you have to go

So be it, I know you must go as you say

I respect the thought of your coming my way

 

How many birds flew past my window and saw our kissing so passionate?

Glad it was the birds, for man’s eyes need not observe the passion so sweet

 

I FEEL YOU

 

The side of your face

Was my desire to swirl my tongue

As you did your work

Or not do your work

 

And the neck

Oh, the neck, neck, neck

 

And all the sweetness that was not released

From you nor I

Was waiting to be explored

To fulfill the goodness we were experiencing

 

As you sat on the chair

And I on your leg

Just between your thigh and your knee

Was a welcome place for me

 

I FEEL YOU

 

I felt your arms of strength around my waist

As our minds were housing the same thoughts and feelings

Of making all our thoughts come to pass

And indulge one with the other

 

I FEEL YOU

